Continual Assessment 2 / Preliminary Examinations

Please take note of the following dates.

Prelim Oral

29/7/2015 (Wed) - 30/7/2015(Thu) 

Prelim Listening Comprehension
31/7/2015 (Fri)

P3 Science Practical Exam
3/8/2015 (Mon) 

P5 Science Practical Exam
4/8/2015 (Tue) 

English Language
13/8/2015 (Thu)

Mathematics

14/8/2015 (Fri) 

Mother Tongue 
17/8/2015 (Mon) 

Science

18/8/2015 (Tue) 

Higher Mother Tongue

19/8/2015 (Wed) 

Please take note of the SA1 dates:

5 May (Thu)
  • English Language Paper 1
  • Mother Tongue Paper 1

6 May (Fri)
  • Listening Comprehension (English /Mother Tongue)

9 May (Mon)
  • English Language Paper 2 
  • Foundation EL Paper 2

10 May (Tue)
  • Mathematics
  • Foundation Mathematics

11 May (Wed)
  • Mother Tongue Paper 2 
  • Foundation Mother Tongue Paper 1

12 May (Thu)
  • Science 
  • Foundation Science

13 May (Fri)
  • Higher Mother Tongue Paper 1
  • Higher Mother Tongue Paper 2